Contact Us

Contact Us

  •  

Hours

Monday - Friday: 6:45 am to 6:00 pm

Main Phone: 414-259-0370

Fax: 414-259-0427

For general questions about policies, procedures, and events, contact the Front Office.


Mailing and Physical Address

345 North 95th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Map

Directions to our Campus

Milwaukee Montessori School is located in Milwaukee near the Milwaukee County Zoo. Our School is just off of Blue Mound Road at 95th Street and immediately adjacent to St. Therese Parish church.


Admissions

We look forward to working with you in your search for finding the school that best meets the needs of your child.
Email our Director of Admission, Cheryl Kelly, for assistance.


Administration Contacts

Monica Van Aken, Ed.D.

Head of School

mvanaken@milwaukee-montessori.org

Debbie Mather

Business Manager

dmather@milwaukee-montessori.org

Cheryl Kelly

Director of Admission

admissions@milwaukee-montessori.org

Catherine Brys

Director of Child Care &
Extra-Curricular Programs

cbrys@milwaukee-montessori.org

Julie Christensen

Director of Co-curricular Programs

jchristensen@milwaukee-montessori.org

Alesa Weiss

Director of Development

aweiss@milwaukee-montessori.org

Patrick Bieser

Director of Communications & Marketing

pbieser@milwaukee-montessori.org

Stephanie Ziemke Director of Institutional Advancement sziemke@milwaukee-montessori.org

Feedback

Questions or comments?

Request Information


Connect with Us!

Check out our social media channels below.

Milwaukee Montessori School

345 North 95th St., Milwaukee, WI 53226   |   T: 414.259.0370   |   F: 414.259.0427  

©2015 Milwaukee Montessori School. All rights reserved.
top